Counselor


 

Counseling Center Staff

Guidance Secretary Laura Rougeau
Laura Rougeau

Guidance Secretary

 

 Vikki Buckheit
Registrar vbuckheit@brazosportisd.net

  Nikki Lyster
PEIMS
nlyster@brazosportisd.net

Mrs. Rios, Counselor
Norma Rios
Counselor
Students A-Gl
nrios@brazosportisd.net
Counselor Cinsy Kaale
Cindy Kaale
Counselor
Students Go-M ckalee@brazosportisd.net

Mrs. Ukeje, Counselor
Uche Ukeje
Counselor
Students N-Z uche.ukeje@brazosportisd.net

  Mrs. Fagen, Dual Credit Counselor
Darla Fagan
Dual Credit Counselor dfagan@brazosportisd.net
  Mrs. Gibbons, CTE Counselor
Inga Gibbons
Career & Technical Education Counselor igibbons@brazosportisd.net






















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.