Brazosport HS Counseling Staff is excited for the new school year!

Below are the following counselor assignments and office personnel who are ready to assist you with a smooth-sailing year!

Courtney Wright: A-GL alpha split
Jasmine Jones: GO-M alpha split, Lead Counselor
Robin Pate: N-Z alpha split

Norma Rios: Dual Credit Counselor
Darin Humes: Career and Technical Education Specialist
Lauren Albair: Intervention Counselor, LPC
Darrel Johnson: Attendance Officer
Patrick Rivers: Transition Specialist

Yvonne De La Garza: Guidance Secretary
Stefanie Cantu: 504 Secretary

Vikki Johnson: Registrar 

Morgan Webb: PEIMS Clerk

Brazosport ISD Counseling Page
Useful Counseling Information for Parents, Students & Teachers

Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.